represented by

WPA

+1-310-659-9965 / www.wp-a.com

MOTION PICTURES

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

Richard A. Caleel
richard@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy
erin@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.com

Liz Williamson
liz@wp-a.com

 TELEVISION

Brian J. Goldberg
brian@wp-a.com

Frank Balkin
frank@wp-a.com

COMMERCIALS

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

Steven Jacob
steven@wp-a.com

Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com